Scientific Advisory Board

The Scientific Advisory Board is made up of 12 renowned personalities. They are working in prestigious international institutions, and their research themes and interests are broad and multidisciplinary.

The members of the Scientific Advisory Board are:

Corinne ALBIGES-RIZO, biophysicist
Institute for Advanced Biosciences (Grenoble, France)

Valérie BORDE, biologist
Curie Institute (Paris, France)

Arnaud ECHARD, biologist
Pasteur Institute (Paris, France)

Nicolas GOMPEL, biologist
Ludwig-Maximilian Universität (Munich, Germany)

Sophie JARRIAULT, biologist
Institute of Genetics and Molecular and Cellular Biology (Strasbourg, France)

Tim LEWENS, philosopher
University of Cambridge (Cambridge, United Kingdom)

Anne Sophie MEINCKE, philosopher
University of Vienna (Vienna, Austria)

Laura NUNO DE LA ROSA, philosopher
Universidad Complutense de Madrid (Madrid, Spain)

Rebecca OAKEY, biologist
King’s College (London, United Kingdom)

Mathieu PIEL, biophysicist
Curie Institute (Paris, France)

Jacques PROST, biophysicist
Curie Institute (Paris, France) & National University of Singapore (Singapore)

Shahragim TAJBAKHSH, biologist
Pasteur Institute (Paris, France)

À lire aussi

Pint of Science festival 2024

Pint of Science festival 2024

Once again this year, the Labex Who Am I? is partnering with the Faculty of Sciences of the Université Paris Cité, the Genetics and Epigenetics New Education (G.E.N.E.) Graduate School, and the Major Research and Innovation Domain BioConvergence for Health...